Insomnia Makes You Productive

Another sleepless night! Nothing new. I finished painting 3 canvases and now they hang on the walls of my living room. One is a Wancho man with eyes that look deep into your soul, the second one is of a Parisian cafe with a girl and her umbrella, and the 3rd and my favourite one – Romance in Paris.

Sadly, I can’t click any photos today.

My camera fell and crashed when I went crazy clicking photos of the rain yesterday. I threw my phone on the wall and it fell apart. The camera falling apart was an accident; the phone a deliberate one. I absolutely love looking back at all those moments when I have thrown the phone outta my car, windows of various buildings and at times, destroyed it by stepping on it a million times – I find it very relaxing. I tend to overreact when I see silly messages and I have a bit of a temper when it comes to dealing with stupidity of any kind.

Leave a Reply

